2013-14 Professional Awards

Rick Arthur, 2014 American Association of Equine Practitioners Presidents Award

Richard Chin, 2014 Poultry Scientist of the Year Award, Pacific Egg and Poultry Association

Al Conley, 2014 Fellowship Diploma for Meritorious Contributions to Learning, Royal College of Veterinary Surgeons

Jan Ilkiw, 2014 Alumni Award for Professional Achievement, Faculty of Veterinary Science, University of Sydney, Australia

Jonna Mazet, 2014 Elected Member, Institute of Medicine, National Academy of Sciences

Matt Mellema, 2013 Distinguished Teacher Award, Association of American Veterinary Medical Colleges

Matt Mellema, 2013 Zoetis Distinguished Teacher Award

Paul Russell, 2013 Zoetis Excellence in Research Award

Eugene Steffey, 2014 Honorary Fellow, Association of Veterinary Anesthetists (European)

Michelle Steffey, Founding Fellow, American College of Veterinary Surgeons - Surgical Oncology

Clare Yellowley, 2014 Berton Rahn Research Fund Prize Award, AO Foundation

Michael Lairmore, 2013 Alumnus of the Year University of Missouri College of Veterinary Medicine .